AN DARAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGISTER (AS AT 12 JULY 2021)

NAME	TYPE OF DIRECTOR	START	END OF TERM	LEAD	REMARKS
GRAEME BARRIBALL	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	2 DEC 2014	20 DEC 2021	Property (Site, Buildings & Insurance), Personnel (PM)	CHAIR
CLAIRE PAUL	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	3 NOV 2014	20 DEC 2021	Data & Improvement	
PETER HAGUE	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	25 JAN 2019	25 JAN 2023	Financial Planning/Budget Monitoring	
WILLIAM HERMON	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 57	25 JULY 2012	-	-	CEO
TIM WOODWARD	APPOINTED UNDER ARTICLE 50AA	4 JULY 2018	4 JULY 2022	Vision & Ethos/SIAMS	Eden (Exeter)
TRUDY RUDGE	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	28 JAN 2020	28 JAN 2024	Protection (Safeguarding) & Whistleblowing	
CAROL GREEN	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	28 JAN 2020	28 JAN 2024	Data & Improvement	
JONATHAN SHARPE	CO-OPTED ARTICLE 58	7 JAN 2020	7 JAN 2024	Strategy, budget monitoring & Risks	
STEPHEN TAVENER	CO-OPTED ARTICLE 58	3 FEB 2020	3 FEB 2024	Health & Safety, Risks	VICE CHAIR
BEX COUCH	APPOINTED UNDER ARTICLE 50AA	6 OCTOBER 16	6 OCTOBER 20		Resigned 2 Apr 2020
SALLY COOKSEY	CO-OPTED ARTICLE 58	26 JANUARY16	7 JANUARY 20		Resigned & End of term
NICOLA MURPHY	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	4 JULY 18	28 JUNE 19		Resigned
BRIAN JENNINGS	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	20 MAY 17	8 JUNE 19		Resigned

Governance Officer and Company Secretary: Toni Martin Chief Financial Officer: Emma Gilbert