An Daras Trust – Hub Model Outline

An Daras Trust operates the current hub model organisation.



Model	Leadership	Chair of Board of Trustees
Trust Central Team	CEO – W. Hermon	G. Barriball
Central Office	CFO – E. Gilbert	
	COO – S. Cardew	
Model	Leadership	Chair of Local Governors
Hub 1	Executive Head Teacher - J. Callow	
Windmill Hill Academy	Head of School – A. Bassett	R. Bawden
Princetown Primary	Head of School – E. Byrom	S. Manning
North Petherwin	Head of School – J. Philpotts	B. Willis
Werrington Primary	Head of School – J. Philpotts	B. Willis
Hub 2	Executive Head Teacher – L. Hussey	
St Catherines C of E Primary	Head of School – P. Warner	J. Wonnacot
Lew Trenchard C o f E Primary	Head of School – L. Davey	A. Crompton
Hub 3	Executive Leadership – W. Hermon (Temp)	
St Stephens Community Academy	Head Teacher – M. Furber	A. Nicholson
Coads Green Primary	Head Teacher – C. Bader	M. Roberts

All Local Governing Bodies are clerked by the Trust Governance Officer – T. Martin.