## **AN DARAS MEMBERS REGISTER**

NAME	START	STEPPED DOWN	REMARKS
MARGARET YOUNG	14 Jul 2016		Under Article 16A
EDEN	21 Mar 2017		Foundation Member under Article 12B
ASKEL VEUR	14 Jul 2016		Foundation Member under Article 12B
CHAIR OF TRUST BOARD	-		Under Article 12C
[STEVE TAVENER]			[Chair of Trust Board is also a member]
CHRISTOPHER MARSHALL	11 May 2021		Under Article 16A
TRUDY RUDGE	11 Oct 2023	4 Mar 2024	
ANDREW TERRY	11 May 2021	27 Apr 2022	
PAUL O'BRIEN	1 Jan 2014	24 Mar 2022	
EVA PAYNTER	14 Jul 2016	8 Dec 2021	
ANN NICHOLSON	14 Jul 16	15 Oct 20	
TIM WOODWARD	5 Dec 17	3 Jul 18	
(Representing Eden)			
JAMES DE FERRARS	1 Jan 14	7 Mar 17	
DIANA EASTER	1 Jan 14	4 Jul 17	